Surprise!

Today, I unexpectedly had a day off due to a double-booking situation at work. Upon reflecting upon my last blog, I decided to make a to-do list for the day just to see how much I could actually get done – and here it is:
Assemble ingredients in crock pot for dinner – check!
Shovel the walk – check!
Re-watch the shows through which I fell asleep – check!
Clean the mus’-go’s from my fridge and do the dishes – check!
Assemble my swimming stuff for tomorrow – check!
Spend two hours on my novel research – check!
Blog – check!

I am so proud of myself for getting so much accomplished. Now I can catch up on the episodes I haven’t watched from the ‘Sanctuary’ marathon I recorded during the holidays!

2 comments on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

