Infection

Well, I finally dragged my butt to the doctor’s, today, and got the verdict I predicted – bronchitis. I went to the pharmacy, picked up my antibiotics and came home exhausted! I spent the afternoon reading all the blogs that came to my in-box and making me feel a little guilty that I didn’t get around to blogging yesterday.

As a result, I decided to add another page called My Unfinished Work, to see what might be the best project to work on next. I posted the first chapters of several pieces to see what the most popular one is according to my readers. Please check out My Unfinished Work and let me know what you think.

2 comments on “Infection

Leave a Reply

