Happy Heart Day

Sorry you haven’t heard much from me over the past few days. I’ve  been busy traveling to many wonderful places, meeting many new people, reading many interesting blogs by other talented writers. It’s been a lot of fun, but a little time consuming. I finally got around to doing a little laundry and made a Valentine’s Day card for my grandson. He’s only 9 months old and probably could care less about it, but I made it anyway, even if it’s just a keepsake for his mom. So, here it is:

Front

Inside

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I still have to make one for the hubby, but wanted to post this first. Not that we do much for Valentine’s Day. We are of the mind that we should show our love every day, not just on the day specified by the Hallmark company! Well, I need to go start the card for hubby and make his favourite dish – lasagna. I hope the day brings you all good things. TTFN!

7 comments on “Happy Heart Day

  1. I love the work on your blog! Thanks for dropping by mine. And do let me know if the dream-technique works for u. 😀 I’m passionate about writing and want to be published someday, too. So, naturally, I have a lot of doubts about the whole publishing process. I guess I’ve found someone who could help me out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

