ABC Award

Thank you, C. B. Wentworth for giving me for the ABC Award. I’m blushing! 🙂

It took awhile to think of so many words that describe me, but here is what I came up with:

Artistic – Book-lover – Card-maker – Dreamer – Educator – Friendly – Grandmother – Humble – Inventive – Joyous – Kind – Loving – Married – Nerdy – Open-minded – Pantser – Quiet – Reader – Scrap-booker – Tenacious – Unorganized – Verbal – Writer – ‘Xcited – Young-at-heart – Zany (on occasion)

Now, I have to nominate a few other bloggers. I’d love to nominate all the blogs I follow because they are all awesome, but don’t want to overwhelm some of those who have recently been tagged or been awarded other awards. So, without further ado, the winners are:

my subjunctive

wantoncreation

Passionate Reads

commutinggirl

Ramblings

Essi Tolling

It’s easy to accept the ABC Award!  Here’s what you need to do:

1. Use the alphabet to describe yourself.

2. Pass the award to as many nominees as you see fit and let them know.

For those who have not dropped in to read any of these blogs, please do so. They are…well… awesome! 🙂

3 comments on “ABC Award

Leave a Reply

