Crafty Wednesday

I apologize for being so late in posting today. The time sort of got away on me when I suddenly remembered I hadn’t taken pictures of my cards. I then had to photoshop them so they were digitally small enough to upload here. Now, without further ado, I will show you what’s been keeping me busy the last couple of days. I won’t bother with the commentary. If anyone is interested in the stamp sets I used or how I made any one of the cards in particular, I will be happy to share the details upon request. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll start with another child’s card.

Here are the fronts of two anniversary cards. I won’t show the insides, because that would give away who they are for.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Another musician’s card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

A card that could be for either a man or a woman.

 

 

 

 

 

Another feminine card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s it for tonight. I’m off to hit the sack. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

22 comments on “Crafty Wednesday

    • Glad you like them. The roller coaster was fun to do. I actually picked up the Magic Adventure set from CTMH to add to pages I wanted to do from when the family went to Disney World & Universal Studios, but thought it would be fun as a kid’s card, too! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks, Linda! I think he’s cute, too! I just got the set. Stampin’ Up has paired the stamp set with a punch, which makes it so much easier than having to cut around each piece! Adding feathers, just seemed to make him so much more special, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

