Delayed

I give my apologies for those of you who were expecting a crafty post today. Tonight, I will be going to my last Close To My Heart scrapbook class for the summer, so tomorrow I will be able to show you what we did. If you are curious about what lies in store, pop by the Close To My Heart site and check out the Victory paper packs and Workshop on the Go (pages 34-37 of their Spring/Summer 2012 catalogue). Our demonstrator has something special planned besides the layouts that are listed on the pages, so it will be a surprise when we go tonight to see what she has in mind. Stay tuned… 🙂

One comment on “Delayed

Leave a Reply

