Someone interviewed ME!

Hi, Everyone! I’m just popping in today to let everyone know that the lovely Misha at My First Book has posted an interview we did a while ago. (Thanks, Misha!) So if you want to learn a little more about me, and my writing process, drop in here to see the interview.

In other news, I will be pretty busy over the next few days, preparing for and participating in another scrapbooking weekend, put on by Sharon from the Scrapbook Cottage. Check out some of the fun things we will be doing by clicking here.

Not only that, next week is the Thin Air International Writer’s Festival here in Winnipeg and I will be busy hobnobbing with other writers. I’m not all that sure I will have time for a Crafty Wednesday, or reading all your wonderful blogs for awhile. If you want to learn more about the writer’s festival, click here.

Have a great week everyone! 🙂

10 comments on “Someone interviewed ME!

  1. Great interview, it seems that no matter what you were going to end up writing and I too wonder what might have happened if you’d done the third circle, have you ever thought of going back???

Leave a Reply

