Scary October # 31 The Finale

Welcome to the final post for Scary October on this All Hallows Eve!

Unfortunately, my book trailer is not quite ready for sharing, yet, so I thought I’d share this video for those who enjoy celebrating Halloween. It’s kind of a ‘blast from the past’ set to more modern music. I wonder how many of you will remember it? πŸ™‚

 

And for those who’d like a peek at what Grandson will be wearing tonight for trick-or-treating, here he is.

Our own little Masked Vigilante!

Hope you all have a safe and Happy Halloween! πŸ™‚

15 comments on “Scary October # 31 The Finale

  1. What a cute batman. He is going to have fun. I know what you mean but I had to laugh at the more modern music comment. It was released in 1960 and I’m feeling a bit “older” here. lol
    I look forward to seeing your trailer.

    • Thanks, Linda! Yeah, I realized after I wrote it that it isn’t the most ‘modern’ music, but thought I’d leave in the comment anyway! πŸ™‚

      Hey, if you feel ‘older’, how do you think I feel! lol

  2. Dongle based just now so can’t watch your video but thanks for sharing that lovely picture, how can you not smile when you see such zest for life and fun all wrapped up in a cute little package. Thanks for the Halloween Month. Going now to try and do a picture on my laptop without a mouse to put up on my blog – hmmmm – now let’s see.

    Happy Halloween !!

    • Sorry you couldn’t see the video, Diane. Maybe you can check it out on YouTube. It’s called The Guess Who – Shakin’ All Over – Skeleton Dance.

      Thanks for your comments about our little Batman. He does make an adorable little version of the Caped Crusader. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

