Wanted: Sunday Interviews

One of the reasons there have been very few Sunday Interviews in the past month or so is because I haven’t had anyone to interview. I’ve put feelers out there and invitations to be interviewed on this blog, but some either haven’t responded or haven’t had the time to answer questions.

I do have a couple of interviews being prepared, one that will be posted next week at her request and one who needs to work out some glitches before post time. In the meantime, I want to extend an open invitation to anyone interested in getting exposure for their writing. If YOU want to be interviewed, please express this desire in the comments section and we’ll talk – or at least communicate through emails. πŸ™‚

24 comments on “Wanted: Sunday Interviews

    • We could do something for next month, if you like. If I subscribe to your blog, you should get my email address. Then you can let me know when you’re ready to be interviewed. It might take awhile for me to think of some questions, too. πŸ™‚

      • Thanks for the visit to my website. I’m hoping we’ll be able to coordinate the interview with the release of my memoir, if that’s possible. (I think that’s how I should do it, right?) However, the book is only coming out in August. If that doesn’t work for you then then probably the end of May. Thanks!

  1. Hi Sue, I’m one of Christy Birmingham’s writer friends. She referred me over to this post. I’m indie publishing my debut novel in late May and am trying to set up interviews in late May/June. All my Sundays are open from 5/26-6/30. You can email me at kourtney.heintz(at)yahoo(dot)com. Thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

