Crafty Wednesday

Sorry!

I was too busy, today,

designing

wedding invitations

for my nephew & his fiance

to create a

Crafty Wednesday

post!

(I’ll post pictures after they’ve had a

chance to pick their favourite.)

Hope you all had a great day!

πŸ™‚

8 comments on “Crafty Wednesday

    • Good question! I think it’s in June. I’ve just been making mock-ups of various designs for them to choose from. We’re meeting this weekend and I’ll get all the details from them then. πŸ™‚

    • It is rather exciting! They’ve been dating for several years, now. I’m not sure of the exact date, yet, although I’m pretty sure it’s in June. We’re meeting on the weekend to discuss details for their invitations, like colors, styles, wording and, of course, date, time & place. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

