Season’s Greetings

hot chocolate

And all you, my dear friends & followers, definitely warm MY heart! I want to take a moment during this busy time to wish you all the best, no matter how you celebrate this winter season. I wish I could share a cup of tea, coffee, hot chocolate, eggnog, apple cider (or whatever tickles your fancy and warms YOUR heart!) with each & every one of you. Merry Christmas and the happiest, healthiest New Year! 😀

14 comments on “Season’s Greetings

  1. Hi Susan, Happy New Year, lady!! Remember leaving a comment on my site about interviewing me? Are you still interested? My book is coming out in April and it would be terrific if you were the first to interview me. Your questions are different and thoughtful. Ta! and all the best.

    • After a long blogging absence, I’m finally getting around to reading my comments. Yes, Rossandra, I would still like to interview you. You’ll be my first interview in a very long time, so I might be a bit rusty, though. If you email me at grocan (at) mymts (dot) net, I’ll try to think of some questions for you. Hard to believe April is only a few weeks away! I’ll have to brush the dust off my thinking cap and put it to good use!

  2. Hmm I wonder where you’ve disappeared to lately. I was thinking I hadn’t heard from you in ages but thought maybe I just wasn’t paying attention but turns out you have actually been quiet. Hope all is well anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

